MX23RW : Wednesday, January 26 13:08:46
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

La Liga 2021-22: Fixtures

La Liga
Friday, August 13, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Real Madrid22155247202750
2Sevilla22137234161846
3Real Betis22124641251640
4Atletico MadridAtletico21106536261036
5Barcelona219843223935
6Real Sociedad219752221134
7Villarreal2288636231332
8Rayo Vallecano219482722531
9Athletic Bilbao2271052117431
10Valencia227873536-129
11Osasuna227782227-528
12Celta Vigo227692625127
13Espanyol227692630-427
14Granada225982633-724
15ElcheElche225892330-723
16Getafe2257101723-622
17Mallorca214891733-1620
18CadizCadiz2239101936-1718
19AlavesAlaves2245131635-1917
20Levante2118122143-2211
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City23183255144157
2Liverpool22146258193948
3Chelsea24138348183047
4Manchester UnitedMan Utd2211563630638
5West Ham UnitedWest Ham23114841311037
6Arsenal2111373325836
7Tottenham HotspurSpurs2011362624236
8Wolverhampton WanderersWolves2110471916334
9Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2261242323030
10Leicester CityLeicester207583437-326
11Aston Villa2182112832-426
12Southampton2251072634-825
13Crystal Palace225983134-324
14Brentford2365122638-1223
15Leeds UnitedLeeds215792440-1622
16Everton2054112435-1119
17Norwich CityNorwich2244141345-3216
18Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2129102143-2215
19Watford2042142340-1714
20Burnley181981627-1112
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .