MX23RW : Tuesday, September 28 10:06:13
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Serie A 2021-22: Fixtures

Serie A
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Serie A Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Napoli66001621418
2AC Milan6510123916
3Inter Milan64202071314
4Roma6402148612
5Fiorentina640299012
6Lazio6321159611
7Atalanta BCAtalanta632186211
8Empoli6303910-19
9Torino62229638
10Juventus6222101008
11Bologna6222914-58
12SassuoloSassuolo621367-17
13Udinese621368-27
14Hellas VeronaHellas Verona61231114-35
15Sampdoria6123710-35
16Genoa61231015-55
17SpeziaSpezia6114815-74
18VeneziaVenezia6114411-74
19CagliariCagliari6024715-82
20Salernitana6015415-111
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Eredivisie Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Ajax76103012919
2Willem II7511107316
3Feyenoord65011971215
4PSV EindhovenPSV75021710715
5FC UtrechtUtrecht74211751214
6FC Twente7412139413
7Cambuur74031518-312
8Heerenveen73131012-210
9Vitesse7313614-810
10NEC7223714-78
11Heracles621368-27
12AZ AlkmaarAZ6204111106
13Sparta RotterdamSparta7133614-86
14Go Ahead Eagles7205615-96
15RKC WaalwijkRKC Waalwijk7124912-35
16Groningen7124613-75
17Fortuna SittardSittard6123613-75
18PEC Zwolle7016213-111
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.