MX23RW : Sunday, September 26 15:14:01
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Serie A: Fixtures

Serie A
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Serie A Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1AC Milan6510123916
2Napoli55001421215
3Inter Milan64202071314
4Roma5401125712
5Fiorentina640299012
6Atalanta BCAtalanta632186211
7Empoli6303910-19
8Lazio522112758
9Juventus6222101008
10Bologna6222914-58
11Torino52128537
12SassuoloSassuolo621367-17
13Udinese621368-27
14Hellas VeronaHellas Verona61231114-35
15Sampdoria6123710-35
16Genoa61231015-55
17SpeziaSpezia6114815-74
18VeneziaVenezia5104310-73
19CagliariCagliari5023713-62
20Salernitana6015415-111
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Serie A Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1AC Milan6510123916
2Napoli55001421215
3Inter Milan64202071314
4Roma5401125712
5Atalanta BCAtalanta632186211
6Fiorentina530289-19
7Lazio522112758
8Juventus6222101008
9Bologna5221710-38
10Torino52128537
11Udinese521267-17
12Empoli520358-36
13Hellas VeronaHellas Verona61231114-35
14Sampdoria6123710-35
15Genoa61231015-55
16SassuoloSassuolo511357-24
17SpeziaSpezia6114815-74
18VeneziaVenezia5104310-73
19CagliariCagliari5023713-62
20Salernitana5014414-101
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.