MX23RW : Tuesday, December 7 22:34:39
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Championship 2021-22: Fixtures

Championship
Friday, August 6, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Fulham21135350173344
2Bournemouth21127237172043
3West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom21107429171237
4Blackburn RoversBlackburn2110653527836
5Queens Park RangersQPR2110563327635
6Stoke CityStoke2110472621534
7Coventry CityCoventry219662825333
8Millwall217952322130
9Middlesbrough218582423129
10Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd218582828029
11Huddersfield TownHuddersfield218582424029
12Luton TownLuton217773026428
13Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest217772623328
14Swansea CitySwansea217682527-227
15Blackpool217682025-527
16Birmingham CityBirmingham217592024-426
17Bristol City217592230-826
18Preston North EndPreston216782227-525
19Hull City2164111724-722
20Reading2183102733-621
21Cardiff CityCardiff2163122337-1421
22Peterborough UnitedPeterborough2144131740-2316
23Barnsley2127121432-1813
24Derby CountyDerby2141071721-41
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City1511223292335
2Liverpool15104144123234
3Chelsea1510323592633
4West Ham UnitedWest Ham158342819927
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs148151617-125
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd157352524124
7Arsenal157261822-423
8Wolverhampton WanderersWolves156361213-121
9Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton154831416-220
10Aston Villa156182124-319
11Leicester CityLeicester155462327-419
12Everton155371925-618
13Brentford154561921-217
14Crystal Palace153751921-216
15Leeds UnitedLeeds153751522-716
16Southampton153751421-716
17Watford1541102029-913
18Burnley141761421-710
19Newcastle UnitedNewcastle151771730-1310
20Norwich CityNorwich15249831-2310
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .