MX23RW : Tuesday, December 7 12:36:54
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Championship: Fixtures

Championship
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Fulham21135350173344
2Bournemouth21127237172043
3West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom21107429171237
4Blackburn RoversBlackburn2110653527836
5Queens Park RangersQPR2110563327635
6Stoke CityStoke2110472621534
7Coventry CityCoventry219662825333
8Millwall217952322130
9Middlesbrough218582423129
10Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd218582828029
11Huddersfield TownHuddersfield218582424029
12Luton TownLuton217773026428
13Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest217772623328
14Swansea CitySwansea217682527-227
15Blackpool217682025-527
16Birmingham CityBirmingham217592024-426
17Bristol City217592230-826
18Preston North EndPreston216782227-525
19Hull City2164111724-722
20Reading2183102733-621
21Cardiff CityCardiff2163122337-1421
22Peterborough UnitedPeterborough2144131740-2316
23Barnsley2127121432-1813
24Derby CountyDerby2141071721-41
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

League One Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Rotherham UnitedRotherham19115334132138
2Wigan AthleticWigan18122434161838
3Wycombe WanderersWycombe2011543223938
4Plymouth ArgylePlymouth20106433221136
5Sunderland1911353124736
6MK Dons19104537241334
7Oxford UnitedOxford Utd1996430191133
8Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds208932821733
9Portsmouth209562622432
10Burton Albion208482223-128
11Ipswich TownIpswich207673630627
12Cheltenham TownCheltenham197662630-427
13Accrington StanleyAccrington208392837-927
14Bolton WanderersBolton207582929026
15Charlton AthleticCharlton206592627-123
16Cambridge UnitedCambridge205872735-823
17AFC Wimbledon185672630-421
18Lincoln CityLincoln195682024-421
19Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury1954101825-719
20Morecambe1954102937-819
21Gillingham203891627-1117
22Fleetwood TownFleetwood1936103139-815
23Doncaster RoversDoncaster1934121134-2313
24Crewe AlexandraCrewe2026121736-1912
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .