MX23RW : Monday, June 27 07:19:54
S
SEARCH
M
SA

Stats Centre Menu

FA Cup 2021-22: Fixtures

First Round Qualifying Replays
Monday, September 13, 2021
Third Round Qualifying Replays
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Fourth Round Qualifying Replays
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
First Round
Friday, November 5, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
First Round Replays
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Second Round
Friday, December 3, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Second Round Replays
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Third Round
Friday, January 7, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Fourth Round
Friday, February 4, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Fifth Round
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Monday, March 7, 2022
Quarter-Finals
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Semi-Finals
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Read more!

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

history www


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .