MX23RW : Wednesday, December 1 00:19:10
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Champions League Qualifying 2019-20: Fixtures

Preliminary Round
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
First Qualifying Round
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Second Qualifying Round
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Third Qualifying Round
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Playoff Round
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Chelsea139313152630
2Manchester CityMan City139222772029
3Liverpool1384139112828
4West Ham UnitedWest Ham137242416823
5Arsenal137241517-223
6Wolverhampton WanderersWolves136251212020
7Tottenham HotspurSpurs126151117-619
8Manchester UnitedMan Utd135352122-118
9Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton134631214-218
10Leicester CityLeicester135352023-318
11Brentford134451717016
12Crystal Palace143741920-116
13Aston Villa135171821-316
14Everton134361620-415
15Leeds UnitedLeeds143651320-715
16Southampton133551118-714
17Watford134181824-613
18Norwich CityNorwich14248828-2010
19Burnley121651420-69
20Newcastle UnitedNewcastle140771630-147
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Segunda Division Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Almeria18132333122141
2EibarEibar1810532821735
3TenerifeTenerife18103524141033
4PonferradinaPonferradina189542415932
5Real Valladolid189452720731
6Las PalmasLas Palmas187652624227
7Malaga187561722-526
8Real Oviedo1851031916325
9CartagenaCartagena188192226-425
10GironaGirona187382223-124
11Real ZaragozaZaragoza1841131616023
12UD Ibiza185851820-223
13Sporting GijonSporting Gijon186571822-423
14Huesca185761817122
15Burgos186481718-122
16Leganes185672120121
17LugoLugo184952323021
18MirandesMirandes185582529-420
19Fuenlabrada183961419-518
20Real Sociedad B184591622-617
21Amorebieta182882028-814
22AlcorconAlcorcon1823131435-219
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .