MX23RW : Tuesday, September 28 07:38:31
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Championship: Fixtures

Championship
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Championship Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Bournemouth9630167921
2West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom9540168819
3Coventry CityCoventry9612126619
4Fulham95221981117
5Stoke CityStoke95221310317
6Blackburn RoversBlackburn9441169716
7Huddersfield TownHuddersfield94141312113
8Bristol City93421110113
9Reading94141618-213
10Queens Park RangersQPR93331714312
11Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd93331312112
12Birmingham CityBirmingham93331010012
13Cardiff CityCardiff93241214-211
14Blackpool9324812-411
15Preston North EndPreston9243911-210
16Luton TownLuton92431316-310
17Swansea CitySwansea9243811-310
18Middlesbrough9234911-29
19Millwall9162911-29
20Barnsley9153610-48
21Peterborough UnitedPeterborough92161020-107
22Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest9126813-55
23Hull City9126514-95
24Derby CountyDerby924368-2-2
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool64201541114
2Manchester CityMan City64111211113
3Chelsea64111221013
4Manchester UnitedMan Utd6411135813
5Everton6411127513
6Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton641185313
7West Ham UnitedWest Ham6321138511
8Aston Villa631297210
9Brentford62318539
10Arsenal6303510-59
11Tottenham HotspurSpurs630349-59
12Watford621379-27
13Leicester CityLeicester6213710-37
14Wolverhampton WanderersWolves620435-26
15Crystal Palace613269-36
16Southampton604247-34
17Newcastle UnitedNewcastle6033714-73
18Leeds UnitedLeeds6033614-83
19Burnley6024511-62
20Norwich CityNorwich6006216-140
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.