MX23RW : Monday, November 29 16:11:22
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Scottish Premiership 2021-22: Fixtures

Scottish Premiership
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Scottish Premiership Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1RangersRangers14103132141833
2Celtic1492332102229
3Hearts1576225141127
4Dundee UnitedDundee Utd157441514125
5Motherwell156361924-521
6Hibernian135351717018
7St Mirren153751624-816
8Aberdeen154381621-515
9St Johnstone14356914-514
10Livingston143471220-813
11Dundee143471427-1313
12Ross County142481927-810
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Chelsea139313152630
2Manchester CityMan City139222772029
3Liverpool1384139112828
4West Ham UnitedWest Ham137242416823
5Arsenal137241517-223
6Wolverhampton WanderersWolves136251212020
7Tottenham HotspurSpurs126151117-619
8Manchester UnitedMan Utd135352122-118
9Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton134631214-218
10Leicester CityLeicester135352023-318
11Crystal Palace133731919016
12Brentford134451717016
13Aston Villa135171821-316
14Everton134361620-415
15Southampton133551118-714
16Watford134181824-613
17Leeds UnitedLeeds132651220-812
18Burnley121651420-69
19Norwich CityNorwich13238727-209
20Newcastle UnitedNewcastle130671529-146
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .