MX23RW : Friday, January 21 06:09:00
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

Scottish Premiership: Fixtures

Scottish Premiership
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Scottish Premiership Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1RangersRangers21164144152952
2Celtic21153344123248
3Hearts21116431181339
4Motherwell219482630-431
5Hibernian218582424029
6Aberdeen218492625128
7Dundee UnitedDundee Utd2174101725-825
8Livingston2165101826-823
9St Mirren2141072032-1222
10Ross County2156103036-621
11Dundee2144131839-2116
12St Johnstone2135131127-1614
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Turkish Super Lig Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1TrabzonsporTrabzonspor22156139162351
2KonyasporKonyaspor21126333161742
3Fenerbahce2210663527836
4AlanyasporAlanyaspor2210573832635
5BesiktasBesiktas2210573430435
6Hatayspor2211293234-235
7Istanbul BasaksehirIstanbul2110473021934
8Adana Demirspor229763025534
9KayserisporKayserispor228773029131
10GaziantepGaziantep219482728-131
11SivassporSivasspor227962923630
12Fatih KaragumrukKaragumruk228682931-230
13GalatasarayGalatasaray227692731-427
14Giresunspor2275102122-126
15KasimpasaKasimpasa2266102730-324
16Goztepe SKGoztepe SK2266102630-424
17AntalyasporAntalyaspor2265112334-1123
18Caykur RizesporCaykur Rizespor2263132139-1821
19Altay2253142437-1318
20Yeni MalatyasporYeni M'spor2143141737-2015
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .