MX23RW : Monday, December 6 05:37:24
S
SEARCH
M
SW
Monday, December 6

Stats Centre Menu

Russian Premier League: Fixtures

Russian Premier League
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Russian Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Zenit St PetersburgZenit17114243192437
2Dynamo Moscow17112432191335
3FC KrasnodarKrasnodar1784529181128
4Sochi179172721628
5CSKA MoscowCSKA178361916327
6Lokomotiv MoscowLokomotiv176742219325
7Krylia SovetovKrylia Sovetov177372018224
8Akhmat GroznyAkhmat Grozny178092023-324
9Spartak Moscow176562023-323
10Rubin Kazan176472325-222
11Arsenal TulaArsenal Tula175482133-1219
12RostovRostov174672931-218
13Nizhny Novgorod175391830-1218
14FC UfaUfa173771724-716
15Ural YekaterinburgUral17377817-916
16KhimkiKhimki172871527-1214
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Swiss Super League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Zurich16104237241334
2Basel1586133141930
3LuganoLugano169252418629
4Young Boys1574433181525
5Grasshopper ZurichGrasshopper165652923621
6Servette166372831-321
7Sion165381931-1218
8St GallenSt Gallen164392035-1515
9Lausanne SportLausanne162681732-1512
10Luzern161781933-1410
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .