MX23RW : Monday, October 18 20:08:20
S
SEARCH
M
SW

Stats Centre Menu

La Liga: Fixtures

La Liga
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
La Liga Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Real Sociedad9621127520
2Real Madrid852122101217
3Sevilla8521113817
4Atletico MadridAtletico8521116517
5Osasuna95221312117
6Rayo Vallecano9513159616
7Barcelona8431148615
8Real Betis9432129315
9Athletic Bilbao834174313
10Valencia93331311212
11Villarreal825195411
12Mallorca9324713-611
13Espanyol823368-29
14ElcheElche9234610-49
15CadizCadiz8143711-47
16Celta Vigo9216712-57
17Granada8134612-66
18Levante9054613-75
19AlavesAlaves8107213-113
20Getafe9027313-102
Scroll for more - Tap for full version

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
UC
Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League Table
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Chelsea86111631319
2Liverpool85302261618
3Manchester CityMan City85211631317
4Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton843185315
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs8503912-315
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd84221610614
7West Ham UnitedWest Ham84221510514
8Everton8422139414
9Brentford8332107312
10Wolverhampton WanderersWolves840488012
11Leicester CityLeicester83231314-111
12Aston Villa83141212010
13Arsenal7313510-510
14Crystal Palace7142811-37
15Southampton8143610-47
16Watford8215715-87
17Leeds UnitedLeeds8134715-86
18Burnley8035513-83
19Newcastle UnitedNewcastle80351019-93
20Norwich CityNorwich8026216-142
Scroll for more - Tap for full version
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
X

We value your privacy

A part of our GDPR compliance we need to ask for your consent. We and our partners use technology such as cookies on Sports Mole to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. Click below to consent to the use of this technology on Sports Mole.